Pyne Royalty

 
  YES . . . it is true! We're having another baby at the end of January! We are very excited! This pregnancy has been great so far, I honestly don't have anything to complain about, which makes me feel really bad for people who have a really hard time. I'm almost twelve weeks along, so we won't find out what we are having till September, but Kevin and I both think it's a girl, although we could be wrong( we were with Henry)

 I have been totally out of the blogging world pretty much the whole summer, we have been so preoccupied with some things that have been going on in my side of the family, but we are doing very very well! We are so happy, and soooo blessed. Henry brings so much joy into our lives! It scares me sometimes by how fast he is learning and changing into a little boy.

   This past year we've had the opportunity for Kevin to serve as a second councelor in a BYU singles ward bishopric. We have loved being in this ward!!!! LOVED IT! back in may they asked us to stay four extra months with how everything was transitioning, so we got lucky! So we have never been to our home ward where we live since we moved here over a year ago. Can I just say how nervous I am for Henry to go to nursery!? He's never been, and he is so used to being around young adults. I think I need to go on some more play dates with friends with kids because YIKES! He's hasn't had much practice. Anyone up for a play date?

Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Ashley Bardsley
8/19/2010 03:47:26 am

YES!!! I am totally excited for you! You are the best mom eva!!

Reply
Alissa
11/28/2010 12:14:14 am

Congrats Katie. You will love being a mother of two. I think the transition has been awesome so far. I had a great delivery and feel WONDERFUL not being pregnant. Too bad pregnancy is so hard for me if not I would have a million kids!

Reply



Leave a Reply.