Pyne Royalty

 

Welcome to the Pyne family blog

So this is our official first post on our family blog. I am not the best writer in the world, but I hope to become a lot better, so I hope you will bear with me. Right now is a time a change in our lives as I adjust to staying at home with Henry, which I'm loving even more everyday. It's so much fun to see him change everyday, and see all of his little quirks and  smiles. He as absolutely adorable. We love being parents!!

 Here is the most recent picture of Henry.
i can't believe how fast he grows! Now I can understand why people say to "Enjoy every moment". I know I definitely will!!!


I can't seem to catch that adorable smile on camera, but I know I will get it one of these days.

Emma Hunsaker
10/19/2008 08:52:48 am

I see you totally stole my design layout and family page idea :D HA!! Hey, did you know you can delete those extra elements like "page Title" and "first post" etc. just a friendly FYI. Don't forget to use your Help section when you add stuff to your blog. It was so helpful and very informative. It shows you how to use all the elements and how to make links and stuff. it's nice

Reply
10/29/2008 12:09:44 pm

Love the blog Tiege! Looking good, please update often! I need the Pyne news in my life!

Reply
12/5/2008 02:58:01 am

http://enduringitwell.blogspot.com/
That is our blog and I'd love it if you keep in touch.
You boy is precious! =) I hope you blog more when you can b/c this is such a good way to keep in touch!

Reply
jess
1/24/2009 07:13:21 am

Teej...Love your blog! Love my Henry! Love you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.