Pyne Royalty

 
Picture
Picture
Picture
     My mom always use to tell me that life goes by faster when you get older, particularly when you have kids. I didn't believe her then, but oh boy do I believe her now! Henry is now twenty months old! He does new things every day! Sometimes I want him just to stay exactly the age he is, but everytime he goes to a new stage I always say it's my favorite stage. Here are some recent pictures of him for his eighteen month mark. Man! We love this boy!
Melissa Crowther Jemmett
5/4/2010 12:10:41 am

Katie, your boy is absolutely adorable!!! I just can't get over how cute he is!! Isn't being a mom great? I love it (most days anyway....we are doing the pottytraining thing). I totally agree with the whole time goes faster than you think, but not understanding it until you have kids. It is flying by!!!!!

Reply
Jennie Simmons
5/15/2010 12:39:29 pm

It's weird how time seemed to drag on when we were younger but sped up when we got married and had kids! Henry is such a handsome little man. I love his pics! You are lookin good with your short hair too :) Love it!

Reply
Jennie Simmons
5/15/2010 12:41:17 pm

Henry is such a handsome little man! It's crazy how time flies by now. I wish it would slow down a little especially now that I have a baby! I love your short hair - it looks good on you!!

Reply
Jennie Simmons
5/15/2010 12:42:27 pm

Okay so I though my first post got deleted and I couldn't remember how I wrote things... Sorry to comment so much, I guess it's your lucky day!!!

Reply
7/20/2010 08:03:23 am

How exciting Katie, congratulations!!! I wish we could have a play date together, I miss you so much.

Reply
Stasha
11/15/2010 10:57:56 am

Really,...how did he grow up so fast?! WOW-What a cutie!

Reply



Leave a Reply.