Pyne Royalty

 
So much has happened in the last couple of months. Kevin and I celebrated our two year anniversary. I'm ready for many many many more years to come! Henry turned one year old. (pictures to come) and we have been very busy with the day to day things of school starting, church callings, and family actitvities. It has been a great summer and I'm so excited for fall.

In July we had some family pictures taken by the very talented Brandon Osmond. I was really pleased with how they turned out!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
This picture is a little dated, it was taken at the Soffe family reunion in July. Can I just say how much I love being a mom!
julie
9/17/2009 08:01:55 am

Those pictures are GREAT. Happy Anniversary and Happy Birthday, Henry. We are about to do the 1 year birthday in a month. CRAZY how fast it all goes. Glad you are doing well.

Reply
9/21/2009 10:37:05 am

Gorgeous pictures Katie, we're getting some done soon and I can't decide what we're all going to wear. I love your outfits together. Glad to hear you guys had a good summer.

Reply
Jennie S.
9/22/2009 07:58:19 am

Lookin good Katie! Your pictures turned out really cute. It was so good to hear from you the other day!

Reply
10/22/2009 12:45:08 pm

Hey Katie! Your blog is so stinkin cute! What cute pictures! I so want to find someone to take pictures after baby is born... but it's gotta be cheap and I dont want to have to buy the prints. Anyways, good luck to me, right? :)
So, me and Nick have a blogspot blog but I felt like I had to make it private so I have to have your email and invite you... you should email it to me or facebook message me with it :). OUr blog is "adventuresoftheellisfamily.blogspot.com".
Like you said, I"m not the best at keeping it updated, but I do my best! And it's always fun to be able to stay in touch even when you dont get to see people super often. :)

Reply
S Wright
10/28/2009 02:17:52 am

Hi Katie,

Thanks so much for your sweet comment. I appreciate hearing from you. I got his pics taken at JC Penny. I use coupons and hardly pay anything. Call me when you get a min and I'll share the deal with you. I actually learned about all of this from Alissa. =0) Sure love ya!

Reply
Sooz
2/4/2010 12:41:37 am

Hey Kate,

Love your blog. I bookmarked it so I can check it all the time. This is so fun! I think I am becoming a blogging fool! hahah!!

LOVE YA,
SUZ

Reply



Leave a Reply.