Pyne Royalty

 
Picture
A couple of weeks ago we were at my parents house in Provo Canyon visiting and having dinner. We heard about a huge accident that happend in the canyon that had cars backed up all the way to the Sundance turn off. It ended up being backed up for three hours! So we decided to get Henry ready for bed starting with a bath in Grandma's very deep sink. Henry loves bath time because he loves to splash! Let's just say I get pretty wet at bath time. Thanks to my sister Jess for getting these cute pictures, particularly this drool off the chin one.
Picture
Picture
8/5/2009 12:52:30 pm

So cute katie! He's so skiny compared to Kellen. Bath time is the best despite getting soaked:)

Reply
Jess
8/8/2009 02:14:11 am

This is the cutest boy in the world! These pictures make me wish I could just hug him right this second.

Reply
Stash
9/24/2009 04:17:52 am

Oh my heck! These pics turned out so cute! I just LOVE em! Little Henry is such a cute little thing. Isn't being a mommy the BEST thing ever? Love ya!

Reply
KristiKay
2/23/2010 05:23:59 am

Katie, I love these pictures of you guys...and I didn't know you had a blog. Glad I can keep up with you more now! Love ya!

Reply



Leave a Reply.