Pyne Royalty

 
    I know this is like a record for me to do two posts in one day but I stumbled across some old pictures today of the night that Kevin and I got engaged. My sweet friend Jessica took them and sent them to me a long time ago, and I'm so grateful she did. Kevin and I got engaged in temple square in Salt Lake, I know that happens a lot, but it was special to me because I always wanted the one that I married to propose in by the reflection pond. I just love the symbolism and what it represents. On our way home we called and told our family and friends we were officially engaged and my good friends Jessica and Megan wanted us to stop by a bonfire in Draper to show them the ring. I love how pictures can take you back to that moment. Thank you Jessica for taking them!
Picture
Picture
Picture
    Here are a few kind of recent Henry pictures, but the truth is I don't have a lot of pictures. I know I sound like a bad mother but at least I can redeem myself with video! We have so much video footage of Henry that it gives me comfort that I will remember all the adorable stuff he does from day to day. ( the reason I don't take very many pictures is because my camera is not very good and they always turn out bad a blurry. However I am picking up some 18 month pictures tomorrow from JC Penny! Thank you to my friend Stasha about the tip! I was really impressed with them.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Jessica Smith
3/24/2010 10:00:34 am

Wow! I was way surprised when I saw my picture but I totally agree with you! Pictures take you back! Hope everything is going great!

Reply



Leave a Reply.