Pyne Royalty

 

This is one of the latest of Henry's toys! The Baby Einstein Jumper! As you can see he is having a marvelous time with all those new little gadgets  to explore. He's not quite tall enough to bounce, but he can stand which is one of his favorite things to do. I myself am very grateful for something to give me an extra twenty minutes to get some things done. Another thing I like about it, is that it plays good classical music, which doesn't get annoying. Yay for Baby Einstein!

This is Henry's new hair do these days. Kevin and I think it has a little rocker mohawk ( no idea how to spell that) look to it. However this look is only good after his bath.

Alissa
2/20/2009 01:02:08 am

I love those jumpers. Just wait until Henry figures out the jumping....it is so CUTE. P.S. I like his hairdo!

Reply
Katie Marie
2/24/2009 10:57:21 am

Look at this cute guy! What a joy to have him around. ;)

Reply
Ashley
3/3/2009 07:41:08 am

I LOVE IT! He looks like he is entertained for hours in that pimped out seat! Nice job Teige!

Reply
3/22/2009 05:22:44 am

Okay, I feel like an idiot. I didn't know you had this blog. I have your old address that only has the posting of Henry being born. That's why I was getting at you for not posting more...no wonder why, sorry. Anyway, I'm glad I have this new one to look at now.

Reply
Courtney
4/10/2009 04:16:04 am

He is so cute, we need to get together and introduce him and Kate.

Reply



Leave a Reply.